Staff

Meet Our Staff

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.

President and CEO
more information

todd@tulsabotanic.org 

Jane Dunbar, CFRE

Senior Director of Development

jane@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Hutson

Communications and Outreach Director

lori@tulsabotanic.org

   

Maggie Regan

Programs and Events Director

maggie@tulsabotanic.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

 

Keli Kirwin

Member Services Coordinator

keli@tulsabotanic.org

Lauren Mings

Marketing and Communications Assistant

lauren@tulsabotanic.org

Anita Merrell 

Administrative Assistant

anita@tulsabotanic.org

 

Horticulture Staff 

 

Jenn Smith

Curator, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

jsmith@tulsabotanic.org

 

Ellen Weatherholt

Curator of Children's Discovery Garden

ellen@tulsabotanic.org

 

Lori Fry

Curator of Lakeside Promenade and Entry Gardens

lfry@tulsabotanic.org

 
Cynthia Robinson 

Nursery Horticulturist

cynthia@tulsabotanic.org

Dustin Stoll 

Horticulturist, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

dustin@tulsabotanic.org

Robert Perry

Horticulturist

rperry@tulsabotanic.org

NaCretia "Cre"Alexander

Horticulturist 

Stephanie Fitch

Plant Records Manager

stephanie@tulsabotanic.org

Dale Frates
Aimee Gramblin
Paul Gray

Gardeners

 

 

Visitor Services Staff

Megan Carter

Rebecca Nagy

Jessica Shaw

Nikki Wilson