Thursday, September 6, 2018

Extended hours

Repeats every week until Thu Nov 01 2018.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

The Garden is open extended hours on Thursdays - 10 am - 8 pm  from September to November 1.