Staff

Meet Our Staff

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.

President and CEO
more information

todd@tulsabotanic.org 

Jane Dunbar, CFRE

Senior Director of Development

jane@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Hutson

Communications and Programs Director

lori@tulsabotanic.org

   

 

Administrative Support Staff

 

Erma Roquemore

Member Services Coordinator

erma@tulsabotanic.org

Marcia Reid

Executive Assistant

marcia@tulsabotanic.org

  

Lauren Mings

Marketing and Communications Assistant

lauren@tulsabotanic.org

 

Horticulture Staff 

 

Jenn Smith

Curator, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

jsmith@tulsabotanic.org

 

Jenny Mangan

Curator of Children's Discovery Garden

jenny@tulsabotanic.org

 

Lori Fry

Curator of Lakeside Promenade and Entry Gardens

lfry@tulsabotanic.org

 
Cynthia Robinson 

Nursery Horticulturist

cynthia@tulsabotanic.org

Dustin Stoll 

Horticulturist, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

dustin@tulsabotanic.org

Robert Perry

Horticulturist

rperry@tulsabotanic.org

Nathan Burks

Groundskeeper

nathan@tulsabotanic.org

Stephanie Fitch

Plant Records Manager

stephanie@tulsabotanic.org

Dale Frates
Paul Gray

Gardeners

 

 

Visitor Services Staff

Megan Carter

Gabby Gaither

Keli Kirwin

Anita Merrell

Jessica Shaw

Nikki Wilson