Staff

Meet Our Staff

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.

President and CEO
more information

todd@tulsabotanic.org 

Jane Dunbar, CFRE

Senior Director of Development

jane@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Hutson

Communications and Outreach Director

lori@tulsabotanic.org

   

Maggie Regan

Programs and Events Director

maggie@tulsabotanic.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

 

Erma Roquemore

Member Services Coordinator

erma@tulsabotanic.org

Marcia Reid

Executive Assistant

marcia@tulsabotanic.org

  

Lauren Mings

Marketing and Communications Assistant

lauren@tulsabotanic.org

 

Horticulture Staff 

 

Jenn Smith

Curator, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

jsmith@tulsabotanic.org

 

Ellen Weatherholt

Curator of Children's Discovery Garden

ellen@tulsabotanic.org

 

Lori Fry

Curator of Lakeside Promenade and Entry Gardens

lfry@tulsabotanic.org

 
Cynthia Robinson 

Nursery Horticulturist

cynthia@tulsabotanic.org

Dustin Stoll 

Horticulturist, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

dustin@tulsabotanic.org

Robert Perry

Horticulturist

rperry@tulsabotanic.org

Nathan Burks

Groundskeeper

nathan@tulsabotanic.org

Stephanie Fitch

Plant Records Manager

stephanie@tulsabotanic.org

Necretia Alexander
Dale Frates
Aimee Gramblin
Paul Gray
Shawn St. Jean

Gardeners

 

 

Visitor Services Staff

Megan Carter

Keli Kirwin

Marla McMahon

Anita Merrell

Rebecca Nagy

Sarah Plaster

Jessica Shaw

Nikki Wilson