Staff

Meet Our Staff

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.

President and CEO
more information

todd@tulsabotanic.org 

Jane Dunbar, CFRE

Senior Director of Development

jane@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Hutson

Communications and Outreach Director

lori@tulsabotanic.org

   

Maggie Regan

Programs and Events Director

maggie@tulsabotanic.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

 

Keli Kirwin

Member Services Coordinator

keli@tulsabotanic.org

 Anita Merrell 

Administrative Assistant

anita@tulsabotanic.org

Madison Barnes

Marketing and Communications Assistant

madison@tulsabotanic.org

Emily Ramsey

Membership Associate

emily@tulsabotanic.org

 

Horticulture Staff 

 

Jenn Smith

Curator, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

jsmith@tulsabotanic.org

 

Ellen Weatherholt

Curator of Children's Discovery Garden

ellen@tulsabotanic.org

 

Dustin Stoll 

Horticulture Manager

dustin@tulsabotanic.org

 
Cynthia Robinson 

Nursery Manager

cynthia@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Fry

Horticulturist

lfry@tulsabotanic.org

Robert Perry

Horticulturist

rperry@tulsabotanic.org

NaCretia "Cree" Alexander

Horticulturist

cre@tulsabotanic.org

Matthew Southall 

Horticulturist, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces

matthew@tulsabotanic.org

Evie Baltzer

Horticulturist

evie@tulsabotanic.org

Shawn Collins 

Handyman/Grounds Assistant

shawn@tulsabotanic.org

Stephanie Fitch

Plant Records Manager

stephanie@tulsabotanic.org


Aimee Gramblin
Paul Gray

Gardeners

 

 

Visitor Services Staff

Megan Carter

Rebecca Nagy

Jessica Shaw 

Mary Whitney

 Nikki Wilson