Staff

Meet Our Staff

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.

President & CEO

todd@tulsabotanic.org 

Jane Dunbar, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
jane@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Hutson
Director of Communications & Outreach
lori@tulsabotanic.org

Maggie Regan
Director of Programs & Events
maggie@tulsabotanic.org

Keli Kerwin
Membership Services Coordinator
keli@tulsabotanic.org 

Madison Barnes
Marketing & Communications Assistant
madison@tulsabotanic.org

Anita Merrell
Administrative Assistant
anita@tulsabotanic.org

Emily Ramsey 

emily@tulsabotanic.org

Horticulture Staff

Jenn Smith 
Curator, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces
jsmith@tulsabotanic.org

Ellen Weatherholt
Curator, Children's Discovery Garden
ellen@tulsabotanic.org

Cynthia Robinson
Nursery Horticulturist
cynthia@tulsabotanic.org 

Dustin Stoll
Horticulture Manager
dustin@tulsabotanic.org

"Cre" Alexander
Horticulturist
cree@tulsabotanic.org

Evie Baltzer
Horticulturist
evie@tulsabotanic.org

Shawn Collins 
Handyman/Grounds Assistant
shawn@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Fry
Horticulturist
lfry@tulsabotanic.org

Robert Perry
Horticulturist
rperry@tulsabotanic.org


Aimee Gramblin
Paul Gray

Gardeners

 

 

Visitor Services Staff

Megan Carter

Rebecca Nagy

Mary Whitney

Nikki Wilson